Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Vann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shannon Vann

4.1 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jarod Crazy Indian

Jarod Crazy Indian

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Rita Anderson

Rita Anderson

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They answer all my question in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Kari Devore

Kari Devore

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good team"
Profile photo of Debbie Domres

Debbie Domres

October 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"These people are so pleasant to speak with and will help you with your insurance needs any way they can to get you a cheaper deal"
Profile photo of BIBLICAL HEALTH & ECONOMY 369

BIBLICAL HEALTH & ECONOMY 369

September 4, 2020

3  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable but very expressive"
Profile photo of Rachel Ireland

Rachel Ireland

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Competitive prices great people"
Profile photo of Cody Sherman

Cody Sherman

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been there 8 years friendly service"
Profile photo of Pip Squeak

Pip Squeak

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"The ABSOLUTE BEST insurance agency EVER! Been with State Farm for over a decade in different states and this agency is our ALL TIME FAVE for customer service and true compassion shown to each and every customer, every single time! You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Wilburn Goss,Jr.

Wilburn Goss,Jr.

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got a good deal on car insurance were very helpful and friendly saved me money"
Profile photo of Linda McLaughlin

Linda McLaughlin

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Stan Philpot

Stan Philpot

February 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good folks"
Profile photo of Lesley Manning

Lesley Manning

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Long time customer who is very satisfied with our home & vehicle coverages."
Profile photo of Don Morgan

Don Morgan

January 4, 2017

1  out of  5
"Called to ask about insuring a home and spoke to a lady named Ashley which was completely rude and not helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Slaughter

Brian Slaughter

March 20, 2014

1  out of  5